The Network Team

The Democracy Prep Public Schools network team, stationed on the fourth and fifth floor of a central office located at 1767 Park Avenue in Harlem, supports all of our schools. The network team regularly visits all Democracy Prep schools which emphasizes a college-going culture for our scholars and enables the network team to stay connected.

Office of the Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent

Natasha Trivers

Chief Executive Officer

Anita Ntem

Special Assistant to the CEO

Linda Jones Easton

Chief of Staff

Steve Popper


Kim Wall

Assistant Superintendent

Tanya Nunez

Assistant Superintendent

Duncan Scherer

Assistant Superintendent

Sharese Maine

Director of Scholar Support

Brian Duran

Arts Education Director

Dennis Wolfe

Athletic Director

Luis Cardenas

Speech and Debate Master Coach

Sarah Rosenberg

Speech and Debate Master Coach

Elizabeth Jaye

DC/NJ Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Rashid Duroseau

Civics Program Director

Yulenny Grullón

Academic and Events Coordinator

General Counsel and Special Education

Georgina Crawley

General Counsel

Rebecca Leblond

Global Citizens Program Director

James Lee

Global Citizens Program Manager

Ellie Grose

Senior Director of Special Education and English Language Services

Alexa Feldman

Assistant Director of Special Education

Heather Bezdecheck

ACT Manager

Beatrix Jackson

ACT Manager

Jillian Luft

ACT Manager

Kim Hild

ACT Manager

Kelsey Amick

ACT Manager

Lauren MacLean

Assistant Director of Multilingual Education

Sarah Gonsalves

ACT Manager

Capri Reid

Legal Associate

Anna Berlanga

ELL Manager

Curriculum Team

Margaret Marrer

Senior Director of K-12 Curriculum and Assessments

Katherine Williamson

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Blake Unger Dvorchik

Assistant Director of K-12 Curriculum

Andre Adao

Science Curriculum Specialist

Julia Kang

Korean Curriculum Specialist

Samantha Katzman

Elementary Curriculum Specialist

Alexandra Arricale

Elementary Curriculum Specialist

Jason Rios

ELA Curriculum Specialist

Domenica Vilhotti

ELA Curriculum Specialist

Erica Silas

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

External Affairs and Enrollment Team

Princess Lyles

Vice President of External Affairs

Amara Nogee

Visual Arts Manager and Graphic Designer

Greg Callan

Videographer and Editor

Milowa Rodriguez

Graphic Designer

Anthony Hull


Charlotte Hockens

Manager of External Affairs

Eliza Saunders

Assistant Director of Enrollment

Stefan Mason

Enrollment Support Specialist

Nelson Olivero Rodriguez

Canvass Team Lead

Finance Team

Valerie Martinez

Chief Financial Officer

Sydney Moshette


Jackie White

Controller, South and West Regions

Richard Coore

Senior Finance Manager

Jazmin Abreu

Special Projects, Manager

Sherri Carrington

Finance Associate

Muhammed Kajakeh

Finance Associate

Pamela Donaldson

Payroll Specialist

Human Resources Team

Alexa Gonzalez

Senior Director of Human Resources

Brenda Ayayee

Regional Manager of Human Resources

Rachel Cardinal

Regional Manager of Human Resources

Jennifer Stewart

Human Resources Coordinator and Certification Specialist

Danielle Clement

Human Resources Associate

Jade Morton-Whidbee

Human Resources Associate

Sonny Bozza

Human Resources Associate

Nathalie Delva

Human Resources Associate

Lexy Williams

Recruitment Associate

Information Systems Team

Kofi Osei

Senior Director Of Information Systems

Larry Hok

Network Technology Manager

Tony Boler

School Technology Support Associate

Jose Lozada

Data Developer

James Giblin

Manager of Education Technology

Babacar Tall

Data Support Associate

Chrisann Campbell

Data Support Associate

Rashad Weathers

Data Support Associate

Recruitment Team

Ashleigh Phillis

Senior Manager, Recruitment

Kristen Haurin

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Katie Fleckenstein

Recruitment Associate

Hadiza Kassim

Recruitment Associate

Bryce Fleming

Recruitment Outreach Associate

Saesha Hall

Recruitment Associate

Talent Development Team

Lisa Friscia

Chief People Officer

Ajaka Roth

Senior Director of Talent Development

Evan Burns

Assistant Director of Leadership Development

Chabelly Jiminian

Manager of People Team Operations

College Success Team

Ralph Johnson

Vice President of College Access & Success

John Lindquist

Regional Director of College Success & System's Management

Teng Yang

Director of College Counseling

Manuel Jourdain

Alumni Support Manager

Operations and Facilities Team

Ken Mason

Senior Director of Operations and Facilities

Jordan Stenzel

Network Director of Operations

Marlene Aponte

Director of Operations

Christy Brown

Director of Operations

Xochilith Cosme

Director of Operations

Nina Minogue

Director of Operations

Amanda Torres

Director of Operations